ACTIVITIES പ്രധാന പരിപാടികൾ

UPCOMING EVENTS

NOVEMBER 2016

November 20 Sunday: Feast of Christ the King.
November 24 Thursday: Thanksgiving Day. Holy Mass at 10:00 A.M.
November 27 Sunday: First Sunday of Annunciation.

DECEMBER 2016

December 1 Thursday: 25 Days Fasting Begins
December 8 Thursday: Feast of the Immaculate Conception of Our Lady
December 11 Sunday: Feast Celebration of Our Lady of Guadalupe.
December 16 Friday: Night Vigil from 7:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M.
December 18 Sunday: Christmas Celebration of Religious Education School.
December 19 Monday: Novena of St. Michael
December 24 Saturday: Christmas Eve Mass at 7:00 P.M.
December 25 Sunday: Christmas Day. No Religious Education Class
December 26 Monday: Feast Day of St. Stepehn
December 28 Wednesday: Holy Childhood Day (Infants Day)
December 31 Saturday: Year End Service at 7:00 P.M.

JANUARY 2017

January 1 Sunday: New Year Day and Holy Name of Jesus. No Religious Education Class
January 3 Tuesday: Feast Day of St. Kuriakose Elias Chavara
January 6 Friday: Feast of Epiphany
January 20 Friday: St. Peter and Paul, St Sebastian

FEBRUARY 2017

February 6-8 Monday - Wednesday: Three Days Fast
February 24 Friday: Commemoration of the Dead
February 26 Sunday: Bible Quiz
February 27 Monday: Penitential Service (50 Days Fast Begins)

MARCH 2017

March 2 - 6 Thursday - Monday: Pilgrimage to Guadalupe, Mexico
March 16 - 19 Thursday - Sunday: Lenten Annual Retreat by Kairos Team
March 17 - 19 Friday - Sunday: Lenten Youth Retreat by Kairos Team

March 19 Sunday: Death of St. Joseph

APRIL 2017

April 9 Sunday: Palm Sunday. No Religious Education Class
April 13 Thursday: Holy Thursday
April 14 Friday: Good Friday
April 15 Saturday: Great Saturday. Easter Vigil
April 16 Sunday: Easter

April 24 Monday: St. George

MAY 2017

May 1 Monday: St. Joseph the Worker
May 21 Sunday: Religious Education Final Examination
May 25 Thursday: Ascension of Our Lord
May 27 Saturday: First Holy Communion at 3:00 P.M.
May 28 Sunday: First Holy Communion of St. Mary's. No Religious Education Class

JUNE 2017

June 4 Sunday: Pentecost. Last Day of Religious Education Class
June 9 - 11 Friday - Sunday: Main Feast of Sacred Heart
June 9 Friday: Religious Education Festival

June 11 Sunday: Feast of Most Holy Trinity
June 13 Tuesday: St. Antony of Padua
June 15 Thursday: Feast of the Body and Blood of Christ
June 15 - 18 Thursday - Sunday: Forty Hour Adoration
June 23 Friday: Feast Day of the Sacred Heart of Jesus
June 24 Saturday: Feast Day of the Immaculate Heart of Mary
June 29 Thursday: Sts. Peter and Paul

JULY 2017

July 3 Monday: Dukhrana of St. Thomas
July 15 Saturday: St. Kuriakose
July 16 Sunday: Our Lady of Mount Carmel
July 25 Tuesday: St. James, the Apostle
July 28 Friday: St. Alphonsa

AUGUST 2017

August 4-6 Friday - Sunday: Main feast of St. Mary's Parish
August 6 Sunday: Transfiguration of Our Lord
August 15 Tuesday: Assumption of Our Lady
Augsut 21 Monday: St. Pope Pius X
August 27 Sunday: Religious Education School Reopens
August 28 Monday: St. Augustine
August 29 Tuesday: St. Euphrasia

SEPTEMBER 2017

September 5 Tuesday: St. Theresa of Calcutta
September 8 Friday: The Nativity of Our Lady
September 21 Thursday: St. Mathew the Apostle
September 27 Wednesday: St. Vincent de Paul
September 29 Friday: Archangels St. Michael, Gabriel and Raphael,

OCTOBER 2017

October 1 Sunday: St. Theresa of Child Jesus
October 22 Sunday: Mission Sunday
October 28 Saturday: Sts. Simon and Jude, Apostles
October 29 Sunday: All Saints Day Celebration of Religious Education School

NOVEMBER 2017

November 1 Wednesday: Feast of All Saints
November 2 Thursday: Commemoratoin of the Dead
November 26 Sunday: Chirst the King

DECEMBER 2017

December 1 Friday: 25 Days Fasting Begins
December 8 Friday: Feast of the Immaculate Conception of Our Lady
December 12 Sunday: Feast Celebration of Our Lady of Guadalupe.
December 17 Sunday: Christmas Celebration of Religious Education School.
December 24 Sunday: Christmas Eve Mass at 7:00 P.M.
December 25 Monday: Christmas Day.
December 26 Tuesday: Feast Day of St. Stepehn
December 28 Thursday: Holy Childhood Day (Infants Day)
December 31 Sunday: Year End Service at 7:00 P.M.