ACTIVITIES പ്രധാന പരിപാടികൾ

UPCOMING EVENTS

JULY 2017

July 3 Monday: Dukhrana of St. Thomas
July 15 Saturday: St. Kuriakose
July 16 Sunday: Our Lady of Mount Carmel
July 18 Tuesday: Parish Council
July 21 Friday: Night Vigil
July 22 Saturday: Bible Class
July 25 Tuesday: St. James, the Apostle Memorial of Mar Kuriakose Kunnacherry (41st day)
July 26 Wednesday: Memorial of Mar Thomas Tharayil (1975)
July 27 Thursday: Baptism Preparation class at 8:00 P.M.
July 28 Friday: St. Alphonsa
July 29 Saturday: Bible Class
July 30 Sunday: Feast Celebration of St. James (Jacob)

AUGUST 2017

August 4 Friday: First Friday Adoration
August 5 Saturday: Bible Class
August 6 Sunday: Transfiguration of Our Lord
August 7 Monday: Novena of St. Alphonsa
August 12 Saturday: Bible Class
August 11-13 Friday - Sunday: Main feast of St. Mary's Parish
August 15 Tuesday: Assumption of Our Lady
August 18 Friday: Night Vigil
August 19 Saturday: Bible Class
August 20 Sunday: REGISTRATION FOR RELIGIOUS EDUCATION CLASS
Augsut 21 Monday: St. Pope Pius X
August 26 Saturday: No Bible Class
August 27 Sunday: Religious Education School Staff training
August 28 Monday: St. Augustine
August 29 Tuesday: St. Euphrasia

SEPTEMBER 2017

September 1 Friday: First Friday Adoration & Begining of Eight Day Fast
September 2 Saturday: Bible Class
September 4 Monday: Novena of St. Alphonsa
September 5 Tuesday: St. Theresa of Calcutta
September 8 Friday: The Nativity of Our Lady
September 9 Saturday: Bible Class
September 10 Sunday: PARISH 11 ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATIONS
September 15 Friday: Night Vigil
September 16 Saturday: Bible Class
September 17 Sunday: First Day of Religious Education Class
September 21 Thursday: St. Mathew the Apostle
September 23 Saturday: No Bible Class
September 24 Sunday: Feast Celebration of St. Vincent de Paul
September 25 Monday: Novena of St. Michael
September 27 Wednesday: St. Vincent de Paul
September 29 Friday: Archangels St. Michael, Gabriel and Raphael,
September 30 Saturday: Bible Class

OCTOBER 2017

October 1 Sunday: St. Theresa of Child Jesus
October 2 Monday: Novena of St. Alphonsa
October 4 - 15 Wednesday - Sunday: Tour to China
Octoer 6 Friday: First Friday Adoration
October 8 Sunday: Flu Shop by Walgreens
October 16 Monday: Thevarparambil Kunjachan. Novena of St. Michael
October 20 Friday: Night Vigil
Octobber 20 - 22 Friday - Sunday: Pre-marriage course at Maywood
October 22 Sunday: Mission Sunday
October 28 Saturday: Sts. Simon and Jude, Apostles
October 29 Sunday: All Saints Day Celebration of Religious Education School

NOVEMBER 2017

November 1 Wednesday: Feast of All Saints
November 2 Thursday: Commemoratoin of the Dead
November 3 Friday: First Friday adoration
November 5 Sunday: Daylight Saving time ends.
November 23 Thursday: Thanksgiving Day
November 26 Sunday: Chirst the King. No Religious Education Class

DECEMBER 2017

December 1 Friday: 25 Days Fasting Begins
December 8 Friday: Feast of the Immaculate Conception of Our Lady
December 12 Sunday: Feast Celebration of Our Lady of Guadalupe. Sponsor: Mathai Aikkaraparambil
December 17 Sunday: Christmas Celebration of Religious Education School.
December 24 Sunday: Christmas Eve Mass at 7:00 P.M.
December 25 Monday: Christmas Day.
December 26 Tuesday: Feast Day of St. Stepehn
December 28 Thursday: Holy Childhood Day (Infants Day)
December 31 Sunday: Feast Celebration of Infant Jesus. Sponsors: Parishioners from Neezhoor.
Year End Service at 7:00 P.M.

JANUARY 2018

January 1 Monday: New Year Day and Holy Name of Jesus.
January 3 Wednesday: Feast Day of St. Kuriakose Elias Chavara
January 5 - 7 Friday - Sunday: Youth Retreat andd Winter Camp
January 6 Saturday: Feast of Epiphany
January 20 Saturday: St Sebastian
January 21 Sunday: Religious Eucation School Mid-term Examination

FEBRUARY 2018

February 9 Friday: Commemoration of the Dead
February 12 Monday: Penitential Service (50 Days Fast Begins)
February 25 Sunday: Bible Quiz

MARCH 2018

March 11 Sunday: Daylight Saving Time / Clock Change
March 16-18 Friday -Sunday: Parish Lenten Retreat
March 19 Monday: Death of St. Joseph
March 25 Sunday: Palm Sunday. No Religious Education Class
March 29 Thursday: Holy Thursday service at 7:00 P.M.
March 30 Friday: Good Friday Service at 10:00 A.M.
March 31 Great Saturday mass at 10:00 A.M. and EASTER VIGIL mass at 7:00 P.M.

APRIL 2018

April 1 Sunday: Easter. No Religious Education Class
April 24 Tuesday: St. George

MAY 2018

May 1 Tuesday: St. Joseph the Worker
May 6 Sunday: Feast Celebration of St. John Nepumceon Sponsrs: Joy & Gracy Vachachira
May 10 Thursday: Ascension of Our Lord
May 13 Sunday: Mother's Day
May 20 Sunday: Pentecost
May 26 Saturday: First Holy Communion at 4:00 P.M.
May 27 Sunday: First Holy Communion of St. Mary's. No Religious Education Class
May 28 Monday: Memorial Day
May 31 Thursay: Feast of Body and Blood of Christ

JUNE 2018

June 3 Friday - Sunday: 12 Hour Adoration
June 3 Sunday: Apprreciation Dinner for Religious Educatioon Staff

June 8 - 10 Friday - Sunday: Main Feast of Sacred Heart
Sponsors: Aikkaraparambil Mathai, Ellankiyil Jose, Erapuram Saji, Kalladanthiyil Rajan, Kannothara Philip, Nediyakalayil Tom, Neduvampuzha Thomas, Nellamattam Kurian, Puthenparambil Rony, Vachachira Jaison
June 8 Friday: Religious Education Festival

June 13 Wednesday: St. Antony of Padua
June 17 Sunday: Father's Day

JULY 2018

July 3 Tuesday: Dukhrana of St. Thomas
July 4 Wednesday: Independence Day

July 15 Sunday: St. Kuriakose
July 16 Monday: Our Lady of Mount Carmel
July 25 Wednesday: St. James, the Apostle
July 28 Saturday: St. Alphonsa

AUGUST 2018

August 15 Wednesday: Assumption of Our Lady
Augsut 21 Tuesday: St. Pope Pius X
August 28 Tuesday: St. Augustine
August 29 Wednesday: St. Euphrasia

SEPTEMBER 2018

September 3 Monday: Labor Day
September 5 Wednesday: St. Theresa of Calcutta
September 8 Saturday: The Nativity of Our Lady
September 9 Sunday: Grandparents Day
September 21 Friday: St. Mathew the Apostle
September 27 Thursday: St. Vincent de Paul
September 29 Saturday: Archangels St. Michael, Gabriel and Raphael,

OCTOBER 2018

October 1 Monday: St. Theresa of Child Jesus
October 21 Sunday: Mission Sunday
October 28 Sunday: Sts. Simon and Jude, Apostles
October 28 Sunday: All Saints Day Celebration of Religious Education School
October 31 Wednesday: Halloween

NOVEMBER 2018

November 1 Thursday: Feast of All Saints
November 2 Friday: Commemoratoin of the Dead
November 4 Sunday: Daylight Saving Time ends
November 22 Thursday: Thanksgiving Day
November 25 Sunday: Chirst the King

DECEMBER 2018

December 1 Saturday: 25 Days Fasting Begins
December 8 Satruday: Feast of the Immaculate Conception of Our Lady
December 12 Wednesday: Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe.
December 23 Sunday: Christmas Celebration of Religious Education School.
December 24 Monday: Christmas Eve Mass at 7:00 P.M.
December 25 Tuesday: Christmas Day.
December 26 Wednesday: Feast Day of St. Stepehn
December 28 Friday: Holy Childhood Day (Infants Day)
December 31 Monday: Year End Service at 7:00 P.M.